Hodnocení

8,1
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,1
Pohodlí
7,6
Poloha hotelu
9,1
Zařízení
7,6
Personál
8,5
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,8

Hodnocení

    Adriana
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    2. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Davor
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    25. května 2018

    Perfect location and really good price-value ratio.

    Nothing.
    Clara and Sofia were really forthcoming and helpful. It was easy to agree on an arriving time and the bottle of prosecco was a nice touch. The location is perfect, it's just a 2min walk from the ferry and all the restaurants. I would also recommend to take the offer for breakfast in Hotel Du Lac. It's 8€ per person, which is a great price for the given quality. And there is a nice bonus with a perfect view on the lake while eating breakfast. In sum, we were really pleased with our stay in Haus Bethusy.
    AlexandraDima
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    22. května 2018
    There where some spider webs in the room, above the bed, on the walls.
    The studio is very close to the ferry and also to the center restaurants.
    Ricardo
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    14. května 2018

    A great stay in beautiful Bellagio

    We were asked to pay again despite showing them a receipt for payment. We refused. When the owners checked their records they discovered their nistake.
    It was within a stone's throw of everything and was quiet, private and comfortable.
    Myrto
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. května 2018

    Beautiful apartment in Bellagio

    Spacious apartment with beautiful view to the lake. Very friendly staff. In walking distance from the ferry.
    Jacqueline
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    7. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Dave
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    19. dubna 2018
    some mould in the bathroom, shower temperature went hot and cold, no info. on garbage disposal, poor WiFi reception.
    It's an excellent location, comfy bed, lovely balcony, good size apartment.
    Alexandra Dumitru
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. dubna 2018

    Great location and room

    We communicated well with the hosts. The room was very clean and warm. It is awesome that it has a kitchen, fridge etc :) It is located a few minutes away from the city center and ferry.
    Vicki Elves
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    31. října 2017
    N/A
    location
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    12. října 2017
    Warm welcome by owner. Very close to centre of town but not at all noisey! Extra blankets and heating available in property for colder nights.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    9. října 2017

    Pleasant and comfortable

    More lighting would be good
    Roof terrace, convenience of location
    Sandra
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    5. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    rebecca
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    4. října 2017
    Great location. Close to town but quiet. Lots of room with great views
    Pikiiiiii
    mt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    4. října 2017

    For the money, it could be better.

    The mold on the bathroom, the noisy mini bar, the A/C was weak, the bed linen were dirty and not covered. The room given was dated.
    I loved the location, it's pretty close to the "city center" & ferries. Not forgetting, Sofia gave us plenty of tips & recommendations.
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    27. září 2017

    Beautiful town. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends or family.

    The owners, once they received payment upon my arrival didn't seem to care afterwards about our stay. They directed us to park our car in an area that was very unsatisfactory.
    The location was good.
    Chris
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    23. září 2017
    Good location close to the lake and town centre, sun deck on the roof.
    ee

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    15. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    9. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Martin
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    4. září 2017
    climbing 3 flights with luggage. no english speaking channels. parking is difficult.
    location was good.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    4. září 2017

    Comfy & close to everything!

    Excellent value for money - we booked last minute and can't believe we got so lucky! The location could not have been better. Nice and quiet but at the same time close to everything. Hosts were lovely! Considering how tiny Bellagio is, they have parking arranged for you only 5min walk from the apartment. Incredible! Note: if you are a fan of yoga, ask the owner Clara if they have any yoga classes by the lake scheduled whilst your stay there. She is into the healthy lifestyle and a very talented Chef especially in Vegan Haute Cuisine. A very inspiring Lady <3
Načítaní hodnocení