This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.5
Property location
9.1
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.3
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Vicki Elves
    au
    7.5
    31 October 2017
    N/A
    location
    gb
    10
    12 October 2017
    Warm welcome by owner. Very close to centre of town but not at all noisey! Extra blankets and heating available in property for colder nights.
    gb
    7.5
    9 October 2017
    Pleasant and comfortable
    More lighting would be good
    Roof terrace, convenience of location
    rebecca
    au
    10
    4 October 2017
    Great location. Close to town but quiet. Lots of room with great views
    Sandro
    mt
    5.8
    4 October 2017
    For the money, it could be better.
    The mold on the bathroom, the noisy mini bar, the A/C was weak, the bed linen were dirty and not covered. The room given was dated.
    I loved the location, it's pretty close to the "city center" & ferries. Not forgetting, Sofia gave us plenty of tips & recommendations.
    Chris
    gb
    7.5
    23 September 2017
    Good location close to the lake and town centre, sun deck on the roof.
    ee
    7.9
    15 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    4 September 2017
    Comfy & close to everything!
    Excellent value for money - we booked last minute and can't believe we got so lucky! The location could not have been better. Nice and quiet but at the same time close to everything. Hosts were lovely! Considering how tiny Bellagio is, they have parking arranged for you only 5min walk from the apartment. Incredible! Note: if you are a fan of yoga, ask the owner Clara if they have any yoga classes by the lake scheduled whilst your stay there. She is into the healthy lifestyle and a very talented Chef especially in Vegan Haute Cuisine. A very inspiring Lady <3
    Cheryl
    nz
    9.2
    3 September 2017
    We loved our stay at Haus Bethusy!
    Communication with the owners in advance of our trip was really efficient, they were very helpful in answering queries and organising airport transfers. On arrival the owners provided really useful information about getting around and places to visit. They were also available at all times throughout our stay to help with our queries. The apartment was lovely and spacious, it had everything we needed including great aircon. The view over the town towards the church bell tower was stunning! The rooftop terrace was a great bonus with amazing views of the lake and mountains. The location was great, on the edge of town so nice and quiet but also just a short walk to restaurants and shops.
    Bruce
    au
    8.3
    31 August 2017
    A toaster and tea towels in kitchenette
    Air conditioning in every room
    Holly
    gb
    7.5
    29 August 2017
    Location was perfect, very good value for bellagio.
    Would have been nice to have a bigger balcony as could only really stand on it. The bins weren't emptied at all during our 5 night stay (no one came into the room to clean at all) would have been useful to have them emptied or at least be given extra bin bags (the kitchen bin was very small!)
    Location was good very central to restaurants and shops. Kitchen was useful, we were able to cook simple meals.
    viktoria
    hu
    7.5
    28 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ria Maguire
    gb
    7.1
    24 August 2017
    Great location in beautiful Bellagio!
    The photos on booking.com are pictures of a number of apartments in the block. Our living space turned out to be a small studio apartment, which we weren't expecting.
    Excellent location! Clean, tidy and air conditioned.
    Sihung
    gb
    7.5
    9 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    31 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kate
    gb
    9.2
    24 July 2017
    Lovely little apartment; just the right size. Location was amazing!!!
    gb
    7.1
    13 July 2017
    The apartment appeared more glamorous in the pictures and the bathroom could do with updating, a bit mouldy and dark
    The view was nice if you look through the trees!! Location was good as was the aircon
    ie
    8.8
    10 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graeme
    au
    6.7
    10 July 2017
    Good place to stay but reception needs attention.
    The Reception arrangements. After three e-mails regarding arrival time (one at the request of the owner), nobody was there when we arrived. There were two other guests arriving at the same time. Fifteen minutes later after a phone call they arrived. There was confusion about the number of guests, (they thought we were all together) and a disagreement between the owners about room taxes meant that we paid for a 10 year old child, later finding out that there was no tax applicable. They really have to get this bit of their operation correct.
    The location was convenient to the attractions of Bellagio. It was quiet and out of the way of the tourist "rush". It was comfortable and clean
    Emil
    il
    5.4
    4 July 2017
    1. No private parking. The parking is described near the apartments, but actually it is far and small public parking. It is possible to catch the place only in the night. 2. The bed is combined from 2 parts of different beds - so mattress is smaller than bed. Pillow very hard and no choise. 3. There is no elevator and stairs width is very narrow, so to take the luggage to the second floor is not so easy 4. We payed on checkin and didn't see the owner anymore.
    location
Loading reviews
Close