Recensioni

8,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,1
Comfort
7,7
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
7,7
Staff
8,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,8

Recensioni

    Laura
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    19 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Federica Piovani
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 maggio 2018
    Attenzione per chi ha bagagli pesanti essendo al secondo piano ma Clara è sempre pronta a risolvere anche questi problemi.
    Ottima posizione ( con parcheggio) e Clara e Riccardo super gentili e disponibili a qualsiasi ora !
    Helen
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    S & Family
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 giugno 2018

    Fantastic location

    We booked two apartments and they were both lovely and clean... Clara and family were very helpful and friendly. The location here is key.... right in the centre but just off the beaten track so not noisy. Would highly recommend.
    Adrian
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    9 giugno 2018

    Very relaxkng

    Nothing
    Good location
    Sandy
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    8 giugno 2018

    Great location

    The bed wasn't very comfortable
    Location was good and room was a good size
    Davor
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    25 maggio 2018

    Perfect location and really good price-value ratio.

    Nothing.
    Clara and Sofia were really forthcoming and helpful. It was easy to agree on an arriving time and the bottle of prosecco was a nice touch. The location is perfect, it's just a 2min walk from the ferry and all the restaurants. I would also recommend to take the offer for breakfast in Hotel Du Lac. It's 8€ per person, which is a great price for the given quality. And there is a nice bonus with a perfect view on the lake while eating breakfast. In sum, we were really pleased with our stay in Haus Bethusy.
    AlexandraDima
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 maggio 2018
    There where some spider webs in the room, above the bed, on the walls.
    The studio is very close to the ferry and also to the center restaurants.
    Ricardo
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 maggio 2018

    A great stay in beautiful Bellagio

    We were asked to pay again despite showing them a receipt for payment. We refused. When the owners checked their records they discovered their nistake.
    It was within a stone's throw of everything and was quiet, private and comfortable.
    Myrto
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018

    Beautiful apartment in Bellagio

    Spacious apartment with beautiful view to the lake. Very friendly staff. In walking distance from the ferry.
    Jacqueline
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dave
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    19 aprile 2018
    some mould in the bathroom, shower temperature went hot and cold, no info. on garbage disposal, poor WiFi reception.
    It's an excellent location, comfy bed, lovely balcony, good size apartment.
    Alexandra Dumitru
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 aprile 2018

    Great location and room

    We communicated well with the hosts. The room was very clean and warm. It is awesome that it has a kitchen, fridge etc :) It is located a few minutes away from the city center and ferry.
    Vicki Elves
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    31 ottobre 2017
    N/A
    location
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 ottobre 2017
    Warm welcome by owner. Very close to centre of town but not at all noisey! Extra blankets and heating available in property for colder nights.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    9 ottobre 2017

    Pleasant and comfortable

    More lighting would be good
    Roof terrace, convenience of location
    Sandra
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    5 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    rebecca
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 ottobre 2017
    Great location. Close to town but quiet. Lots of room with great views
    Pikiiiiii
    mt

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    4 ottobre 2017

    For the money, it could be better.

    The mold on the bathroom, the noisy mini bar, the A/C was weak, the bed linen were dirty and not covered. The room given was dated.
    I loved the location, it's pretty close to the "city center" & ferries. Not forgetting, Sofia gave us plenty of tips & recommendations.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    27 settembre 2017

    Beautiful town. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends or family.

    The owners, once they received payment upon my arrival didn't seem to care afterwards about our stay. They directed us to park our car in an area that was very unsatisfactory.
    The location was good.
Caricamento recensioni...