点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.1
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
9.1
设施
7.6
员工
8.5
性价比
7.8

点评

    Davor
    at

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月25日

    Perfect location and really good price-value ratio.

    Nothing.
    Clara and Sofia were really forthcoming and helpful. It was easy to agree on an arriving time and the bottle of prosecco was a nice touch. The location is perfect, it's just a 2min walk from the ferry and all the restaurants. I would also recommend to take the offer for breakfast in Hotel Du Lac. It's 8€ per person, which is a great price for the given quality. And there is a nice bonus with a perfect view on the lake while eating breakfast. In sum, we were really pleased with our stay in Haus Bethusy.
    AlexandraDima
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月22日
    There where some spider webs in the room, above the bed, on the walls.
    The studio is very close to the ferry and also to the center restaurants.
    Ricardo
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月14日

    A great stay in beautiful Bellagio

    We were asked to pay again despite showing them a receipt for payment. We refused. When the owners checked their records they discovered their nistake.
    It was within a stone's throw of everything and was quiet, private and comfortable.
    Myrto
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Beautiful apartment in Bellagio

    Spacious apartment with beautiful view to the lake. Very friendly staff. In walking distance from the ferry.
    Jacqueline
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dave
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月19日
    some mould in the bathroom, shower temperature went hot and cold, no info. on garbage disposal, poor WiFi reception.
    It's an excellent location, comfy bed, lovely balcony, good size apartment.
    Alexandra Dumitru
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日

    Great location and room

    We communicated well with the hosts. The room was very clean and warm. It is awesome that it has a kitchen, fridge etc :) It is located a few minutes away from the city center and ferry.
    Vicki Elves
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月31日
    N/A
    location
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月12日
    Warm welcome by owner. Very close to centre of town but not at all noisey! Extra blankets and heating available in property for colder nights.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月9日

    Pleasant and comfortable

    More lighting would be good
    Roof terrace, convenience of location
    Sandra
    it

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    rebecca
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月4日
    Great location. Close to town but quiet. Lots of room with great views
    Pikiiiiii
    mt

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年10月4日

    For the money, it could be better.

    The mold on the bathroom, the noisy mini bar, the A/C was weak, the bed linen were dirty and not covered. The room given was dated.
    I loved the location, it's pretty close to the "city center" & ferries. Not forgetting, Sofia gave us plenty of tips & recommendations.
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年9月27日

    Beautiful town. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends or family.

    The owners, once they received payment upon my arrival didn't seem to care afterwards about our stay. They directed us to park our car in an area that was very unsatisfactory.
    The location was good.
    Chris
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月23日
    Good location close to the lake and town centre, sun deck on the roof.
    ee

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Martin
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月4日
    climbing 3 flights with luggage. no english speaking channels. parking is difficult.
    location was good.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月4日

    Comfy & close to everything!

    Excellent value for money - we booked last minute and can't believe we got so lucky! The location could not have been better. Nice and quiet but at the same time close to everything. Hosts were lovely! Considering how tiny Bellagio is, they have parking arranged for you only 5min walk from the apartment. Incredible! Note: if you are a fan of yoga, ask the owner Clara if they have any yoga classes by the lake scheduled whilst your stay there. She is into the healthy lifestyle and a very talented Chef especially in Vegan Haute Cuisine. A very inspiring Lady <3
    Cheryl
    nz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月2日

    We loved our stay at Haus Bethusy!

    Communication with the owners in advance of our trip was really efficient, they were very helpful in answering queries and organising airport transfers. On arrival the owners provided really useful information about getting around and places to visit. They were also available at all times throughout our stay to help with our queries. The apartment was lovely and spacious, it had everything we needed including great aircon. The view over the town towards the church bell tower was stunning! The rooftop terrace was a great bonus with amazing views of the lake and mountains. The location was great, on the edge of town so nice and quiet but also just a short walk to restaurants and shops.
正在载入点评