Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.4
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.7
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Kathryn
    au

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018

    Fantastic Location .

    Great location. Clean and comfortable. Great views from the terrace. Manager Clara was very friendly and helpful.
    Emily
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    Excellent location, right in heart of Bellagio. Apartment was spotless and make sure you go to the roof terrace!
    David
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phil Hall
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2018
    Not the most modern apartment but it has everything necessary for a relaxing and comfortable stay.
    The location is great, apartment is nice and Sofia was very professional, friendly and helpful.
    Paul
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    31 August 2018

    Great location within minutes of everything in Bellagio

    Great location without being in the hustle and bustle of Bellagio. Parking onsite was a bonus.
    Olivia
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 August 2018

    The flat is right in the center and the kitchenette offers more flexibility than in a hotel room.

    On street parking is free but difficult to find in busy periods.
    Great location, comfortable room and friendly staff who can give you plenty of advice about the area.
    Sarah
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    28 August 2018
    Clara and her family were extremely helpful and always on hand to help. Check in and check out was seamless
    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2018

    Simple, clean accommodation in a perfect central location

    Parking is tricky
    Location perfect. Friendly check-in. SImple, clean and functional room. Quiet.
    Olga
    ru

    Review score

    8.8
    26 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cannis Chan
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    17 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    15 August 2018
    Good view of the bell tower, not really off the Lake though.
    Nice area on the roof to relax with a wine
    Rose
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018

    Great stay in Bellagio!

    Good location & seemed good value for Bellagio. Fridge in the room was handy!Check in was straightforward once you give your arrival time.
    ian
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2018

    Will stay again

    Had a great stay, everyone were helpful and super friendly.
    Liudmila
    ru

    Review score

    3.8
    8 August 2018
    There was a smell in apartment, condition work bad, in general apartment is not in best condition. The price was very high for them.
    The location was good
    JENIFFER
    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anca
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    4 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    28 July 2018
    Owner does not live on site and we struggled to get hold of her on arrival. The waiter from the adjacent restaurant assisted us and called from the restaurant. Son arrived shortly afterwards to let us in.
    Most comfortable accommodation we stayed in. We could cook our own meals in the little well planned kitchen. Most stunning view from our bedroom balcony. Located in a quiet spot but close to everything. Definitely comes highly recommended.
    Leigh
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    28 July 2018

    Blissful Bellagio

    We got a parking ticket because our hosts didn’t realise that with line marking happening at the car park we weren’t supposed to park there for part of our stay . We were just lucky the tow truck couldn’t get under the bridge with our hire car on the back or it would have been taken away !!!!
    Beautiful part of the world, Lovely location , nice wee studio , good amenities , friendly staff.
    Munjal
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2018

    Lake Como

    No elevator so travel light
    Location is super important for us, especially when we are not self driving. This is at the heart of Bellagio and at the same time in a quite neighborhood. They are quite close to the bus stand for Como and more closer to the Dock where you need to take the ferries for neighboring towns. Within a 2 minutes walk you pretty much can hit the main square The host is very helpful and easily reachable via email / phone Spacious room with all the basic facilities. They have a cute balcony.
Loading reviews