Recensioni

8,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,4
Comfort
8,0
Posizione della struttura
9,5
Servizi
7,9
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,1

Recensioni

    FABIO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    25 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Charles
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 ottobre 2018

    Affordable lodging in Bellagio

    Wish we could have stayed longer - this is such a beautiful part of Italy
    We each had our own little studio apartment with kitchenette - on site parking is a plus. Granted this is not a luxury hotel but the room was clean and spacious and the owners very friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable. It was perfect for our three night stay in Bellagio. The price is extremely reasonable considering you can pay up to $500 or more a night to stay in Bellagio. It was a 10 minute walk down the hill for access to the restaurants and ferry dock. One day we took the ferry to Tremezzo (go see the botanical garden at Villa Carlotta) and Menaggio (a lovely little village overlooked by most tourists). Another day we took the fast ferry to Como - wandered through the old city then took the funicular up to Brunate and hiked up to the lighthouse - gorgeous views!
    Igor
    ua

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 ottobre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 ottobre 2018
    Though no fault of theirs, there will be alot of stairs and i had a heavy enough luggage.
    Love the location, so convenient you are walking distance to the main centre of Bellagio and all the shops and restaurants. Room was large enough for me as i was solo.and the view of the church tower from my room balcony door was amazing i thought.
    rhonda
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 ottobre 2018

    Great Apartment however 2 lots of stairs to Terrace Apartment.

    kristina
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Douglas
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    23 settembre 2018
    Facilities were rather basic and decor tired
    Great location
    Kathryn
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 settembre 2018

    Fantastic Location .

    Great location. Clean and comfortable. Great views from the terrace. Manager Clara was very friendly and helpful.
    Emily
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 settembre 2018
    Excellent location, right in heart of Bellagio. Apartment was spotless and make sure you go to the roof terrace!
    Munjal
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 settembre 2018

    Lake Como

    No elevator so travel light
    Location is super important for us, especially when we are not self driving. This is at the heart of Bellagio and at the same time in a quite neighborhood. They are quite close to the bus stand for Como and more closer to the Dock where you need to take the ferries for neighboring towns. Within a 2 minutes walk you pretty much can hit the main square The host is very helpful and easily reachable via email / phone Spacious room with all the basic facilities. They have a cute balcony.
    David
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    6 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Phil Hall
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 settembre 2018
    Not the most modern apartment but it has everything necessary for a relaxing and comfortable stay.
    The location is great, apartment is nice and Sofia was very professional, friendly and helpful.
    Paul
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    31 agosto 2018

    Great location within minutes of everything in Bellagio

    Great location without being in the hustle and bustle of Bellagio. Parking onsite was a bonus.
    Olivia
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 agosto 2018

    The flat is right in the center and the kitchenette offers more flexibility than in a hotel room.

    On street parking is free but difficult to find in busy periods.
    Great location, comfortable room and friendly staff who can give you plenty of advice about the area.
    Sarah
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 agosto 2018
    Clara and her family were extremely helpful and always on hand to help. Check in and check out was seamless
    Peter
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 agosto 2018

    Simple, clean accommodation in a perfect central location

    Parking is tricky
    Location perfect. Friendly check-in. SImple, clean and functional room. Quiet.
    Olga
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Cannis Chan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anna
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    15 agosto 2018
    Good view of the bell tower, not really off the Lake though.
    Nice area on the roof to relax with a wine
Caricamento recensioni...